Resources to Accelerate Dealer Growth
Great Lakes Marketing Services, Inc.
Account Business Executives
Great Lakes Chemical Services, Inc.
Account Appearance Executives
Admin
Admin
Warehouse
Grand Rapids Dealer Application Center
Kalamazoo Dealer Application Center
Sales & Delivery - Auto Magic
Account Development Executive
Sales & Delivery - SYNTEC-4
Lisa Richard
Greater Detroit Area
lrichard@glcompanies.com
(269) 568-3405
Dale Patten
East Michigan & FSM Academy Instructor
dpatten@glcompanies.com
(810) 955-6655
Amelia King
Agency Mgmt / Accounts Payable
aking@glcompanies.com
(269) 372-6819
Sara Crill
Publications Specialist
scrill@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1920
Charles Holley
Northwest Michigan
cholley@glcompanies.com
(616) 591-8850
Rick Palasinski
New Business Development
rpalasinski@glcompanies.com
(269) 370-4270
Brian Ward
Greater Detroit Area
bward@glcompanies.com
(616) 437-1419
Rusty Naimo
Greater Detroit Area
rnaimo@glcompanies.com
(616) 437-6616
Chris Haven
Manager
chaven@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1933
Curtis Van Dam
Wholesale Coordinator
cvandam@glcompanies.com
(616) 246-5134
Matthew Seiferlein
Manager
mseiferlein@glcompanies.com
(269) 353-1841
Ed Overbeck
Operations Manager
eoverbeck@glcompanies.com
(269) 372-6891
John Braganini
Operations Manager
jbraganini@glcompanies.com
(269) 372-6892
Doug Uzelac
East Michigan
duzelac@glcompanies.com
(616) 540-9559
Ken Banghart
Southwest Michigan & Indiana
kbanghart@glcompanies.com
(269) 330-9754
Andrew Pountain
Assistant Manager
apountain@glcompanies.com
(269) 372-6886
Terry Heckman
Body Shop Product Specialist
theckman@glcompanies.com
(269) 217-2715
Kelly Carr
Controller
kcarr@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1904
Julia Walden
Accounts Receivable / Agency Mgmt
jwalden@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1929
Kim Frost
Controller
kfrost@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1900
Deborah Cleary
East Michigan
dcleary@glcompanies.com
(248) 606-5869
Jason "Jay" Schilling
Southwest Michigan
jschilling@glcompanies.com
(269) 370-5568
Matt Spangler
Retail Coordinator
mspangler@glcompanies.com
(616) 246-5134
Jason Schuring
East Michigan
jschuring@glcompanies.com
(616) 540-2501
Kelly Roemensky
Publications Specialist
kroemensky@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1917
Staci Ballard
Human Resources
sballard@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1921
Dave Hatfield
dhatfield@glcompanies.com
(269) 217-6183
Chad Crawford
Greater Grand Rapids Area
ccrawford@glcompanies.com
(269) 330-7063
Great Lakes Companies ® 616 West Centre Avenue | Portage, MI 49024
With respect to everyone's health, we are a tobacco-free company. No lit, electronic, or smokeless tobacco or nicotine products are to be used or consumed on the premises.
We are the training and development company with the depth of resources needed 
to generate growth in every area of your dealership.
Troy Sink
Grand Rapids & Kalamazoo
tsink@glcompanies.com
(616) 260-9530
Kristin Schultz
Southwest Michigan & UP
kschultz@glcompanies.com
(269) 615-4579
Sheri Kimberley
Accounts Payable / Receivable
skimberley@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1902
Nathan Soldan
Greater Detroit Area
nsoldan@glcompanies.com
(269) 251-0572
Mick Rabley
FSM Academy Instructor
mrabley@glcompanies.com
(616) 540-0624
Samantha Newberry
Greater Detroit Area
snewberry@glcompanies.com
(269) 910-1745
Commercial Accounts
Dave Knapp
Sales Manager
dknapp@glcompanies.com
(616) 318-2743
Steven Glaze
Southwest Michigan, Indiana & Ohio
sglaze@glcompanies.com
(269) 370-5373
Account Development Executives
Brian Nelson
Dealer Development Manager
bnelson@glcompanies.com
(269) 377-9957
Joel Gasidlo
Manager
jgasidlo@glcompanies.com
(616) 246-5134
Ed Clarkin
West Michigan
eclarkin@glcompanies.com
(616) 826-6598
Staci Ballard
Human Resources
sballard@glcompanies.com
(269) 544-1921
Emily Hempsted
Accounting Assistant
ehempsted@glcompanies.com
(269) 372-1100 ext. 1909