Resources to Accelerate Dealer Growth
Great Lakes Companies
We are the training and development company with the depth of resources needed 
to generate growth in every area of your dealership.
Kelly Carr
Controller
Kelly.Carr@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1904
Admin
Warehouse
Grand Rapids Dealer Application Center
Kalamazoo Dealer Application Center
Sales & Delivery - Backshop
Brian Ward
Detail Sales Representative
Brian.Ward@iaawg.com
(616) 437-1419
Rusty Naimo
Detail Sales Representative
Rusty.Naimo@iaawg.com
(616) 437-6616
Chris Haven
Kalamazoo Shop Manager
Chris.Haven@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1933
Curtis Van Dam
Grand Rapids Shop Wholesale Coordinator
Curtis.VanDam@iaawg.com
(616) 246-5134
Matt Seiferlein
Distribution Logistics Manager
Matt.Seiferlein@iaawg.com
(269) 353-1841
Ed Overbeck
Chemical Operations Executive
Ed.Overbeck@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6891
Doug Uzelac
Account Executive
Doug.Uzelac@iaawg.com
(616) 540-9559
Mike Hunter
Detail Sales Representative
Michael.Hunter@iaawg.com
(269) 330-9754
Andrew Pountain
Kalamazoo Shop Assistant Manager
Andrew.Pountain@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6886
Dennis Conklin
Account Executive
Dennis.Conklin@iaawg.com
(269) 615-8488
Jason Schilling
Detail Sales Manager
Jason.Schilling@iaawg.com
(269) 370-5568
Matt Spangler
Grand Rapids Shop Assistant Manager
​Matt.Spangler@iaawg.com
(616) 246-5134
Jason Schuring
Detail Sales Representative
Jason.Schuring@iaawg.com
(616) 540-2501
Kelly Roemensky
Publications & Marketing
Kelly.Roemensky@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1917
Dave Hatfield
Protec
Dave.Hatfield@iaawg.com
(269) 217-6183
Great Lakes Companies ® 616 West Centre Avenue | Portage, MI 49024
With respect to everyone's health, we are a tobacco-free company. No lit, electronic, or smokeless tobacco or nicotine products are to be used or consumed on the premises.
Troy Sink
Account Executive
Troy.Sink@iaawg.com
(616) 260-9530
Sheri Kimberley
Accounting Assistant
Sheri.Kimberley@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1902
Mick Rabley
Account Executive
Mick.Rabley@iaawg.com
(616) 540-0624
Samantha Layne
Account Executive
Samantha.Layne@iaawg.com
(269) 910-1745
Brian Nelson
West Michigan Appearance Sales Manager
Brian.Nelson@iaawg.com
(269) 377-9957
Joel Gasidlo
Grand Rapids Shop Manager
Joel.Gasidlo@iaawg.com
(616) 246-5134
Ed Clarkin
Detail Sales Representative
Ed.Clarkin@iaawg.com
(616) 826-6598
Charles Holley
Account Executive
Charles.Holley@iaawg.com
(616) 591-8850
Deborah Cleary
Account Executive
Deborah.Cleary@iaawg.com
(248) 606-5869
Chad Crawford
Account Executive
Chad.Crawford@iaawg.com
(269) 330-7063
Nathan Soldan
Account Executive
Nathan.Soldan@iaawg.com
(269) 251-0572
Amelia King
Accounting Assistant
Amelia.King@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6819
Sara Crill
Marketing & Sales Support
Sara.Crill@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1920
Julia Walden
Accounting Assistant
Julia.Walden@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1929
Kim Frost
Administrator
Kimberly.Frost@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1900
Chris Buscher
Distribution Logistics
Chris.Buscher@iaawg.com
(269) 353-1841
Sales
Shon Sanders
Sr. Vice President US Regional Sales
​Shon.Sanders@iaawg.com
(405) 613-2376
John Braganini
Major Accounts Executive
John.Braganini@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6892
Todd Driver
Account Executive
Todd.Driver@iaawg.com
(269) 217-9366
Dale Patten
Director of Sales | Academy Instructor
Dale.Patten@iaawg.com
(810) 955-6655
Matt Steiner
Detail Sales Representative
Matt.Steiner@iaawg.com
(269) 217-2715
Kevin Little II
Account Executive
Kevin.Little@iaawg.com
(989) 992-9639